Home

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £ 0.00 View Basket

Our Customers Say...

Ordered late one evening, acknowledged order next morning and received the following day. Excellent service. What more could one want?!

fOIL AND CUTTER DELIVERED VERY PROMPTLY

facebook twitter cards we accept

Product Review Display

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 13 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 speedy service

By: nick

Date: 17/04/2015 08:37:29

There is nothing worst than your double foil remington electric razor becoming one, thanks to electro spares I ordered what I needed and stock, very quick delivery service. I would order again with electrospares.

5 out 5 Remington Shaver Spare Part

By: Edward R Thomas

Date: 06/05/2015 10:15:54

First Class Product. Arrived quite quickly. 2nd item from same suppliers 10/10

5 out 5 Unbelievably Prompt!

By: Simon O'Hara

Date: 24/12/2015 10:43:37

Having traipsed around shops looking for a spare for my Remington shaver and failed to find it, ordered from Electrospares during the middle of the Christmas rush - arrived 36 hours later! Amazing (and the price was competitive as well). Many Thanks.

5 out 5 Best of the range

By: Chris Pogson

Date: 19/01/2016 18:55:12

I have tried several other razors in the past and this Remington is easily the best. The foils and cutters last for a good time and are easily cleaned and, in due course, replaced.

5 out 5 Shaver foil

By: Ken Radcliffe

Date: 23/01/2016 08:47:15

Easy to use web site, large range of products at a reasonable price. Informed by email when foil dispatched with delivery arrival date.

5 out 5 Great Service

By: Charles Fittus

Date: 11/04/2016 08:44:43

I placed my order for the Remington electric shaver cutter and foil and it arrived the next day. What more can I say? Excellent!

5 out 5 Remmington Shaver Parts

By: Colin Pilbeam

Date: 26/05/2016 06:40:42

The delivery was speedy and the item was as expected.

5 out 5 First class service

By: peter

Date: 26/11/2016 14:26:06

order replacement foils & cutters arrived in super quick time, very impressed, have kept information for future reference.

5 out 5 Excellect

By: Derek

Date: 01/01/2017 18:32:40

Easy ordering system and fast delivery :-)

5 out 5 Service

By: Brown

Date: 05/01/2017 15:43:02

Absolutely excellent service - even over Xmas holiday period - thought there could be a delay but as the saying goes "does what says on the box". Highly recommend this site

5 out 5 Foil and cutter set

By: Stephen clay

Date: 07/01/2018 09:18:49

Great service and product. Would highly recommend both the company and products.

5 out 5 Foil and cutter set

By: Stephen clay

Date: 07/01/2018 09:21:14

Great service and product. Would highly recommend both the company and products.

5 out 5 rEMINGTON f7800 FOIL & CUTTER

By: B pINSON

Date: 26/06/2018 12:07:45

fOIL AND CUTTER DELIVERED VERY PROMPTLY