Home

Login to enhance your shopping experience. Login or Create an Account

Items 0 Total: £ 0.00 View Basket

Our Customers Say...

Brings my old reliable razor back to like new condition. Your shop was the only place I was able to locate it and your service was excellent.

Looked every where for a filter to my vacuum cleaner couldn't find one anywhere so went on line New Years day and found what I was looking for on ELECTROSPARES web site and received it two days later. That's what I call service.

facebook twitter cards we accept

Product Review Display

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 13 reviews

Add Product Review

5 out 5 speedy service

By: nick

Date: 17/04/2015 08:37:29

There is nothing worst than your double foil remington electric razor becoming one, thanks to electro spares I ordered what I needed and stock, very quick delivery service. I would order again with electrospares.

5 out 5 Remington Shaver Spare Part

By: Edward R Thomas

Date: 06/05/2015 10:15:54

First Class Product. Arrived quite quickly. 2nd item from same suppliers 10/10

5 out 5 Unbelievably Prompt!

By: Simon O'Hara

Date: 24/12/2015 10:43:37

Having traipsed around shops looking for a spare for my Remington shaver and failed to find it, ordered from Electrospares during the middle of the Christmas rush - arrived 36 hours later! Amazing (and the price was competitive as well). Many Thanks.

5 out 5 Best of the range

By: Chris Pogson

Date: 19/01/2016 18:55:12

I have tried several other razors in the past and this Remington is easily the best. The foils and cutters last for a good time and are easily cleaned and, in due course, replaced.

5 out 5 Shaver foil

By: Ken Radcliffe

Date: 23/01/2016 08:47:15

Easy to use web site, large range of products at a reasonable price. Informed by email when foil dispatched with delivery arrival date.

5 out 5 Great Service

By: Charles Fittus

Date: 11/04/2016 08:44:43

I placed my order for the Remington electric shaver cutter and foil and it arrived the next day. What more can I say? Excellent!

5 out 5 Remmington Shaver Parts

By: Colin Pilbeam

Date: 26/05/2016 06:40:42

The delivery was speedy and the item was as expected.

5 out 5 First class service

By: peter

Date: 26/11/2016 14:26:06

order replacement foils & cutters arrived in super quick time, very impressed, have kept information for future reference.

5 out 5 Excellect

By: Derek

Date: 01/01/2017 18:32:40

Easy ordering system and fast delivery :-)

5 out 5 Service

By: Brown

Date: 05/01/2017 15:43:02

Absolutely excellent service - even over Xmas holiday period - thought there could be a delay but as the saying goes "does what says on the box". Highly recommend this site

5 out 5 Foil and cutter set

By: Stephen clay

Date: 07/01/2018 09:18:49

Great service and product. Would highly recommend both the company and products.

5 out 5 Foil and cutter set

By: Stephen clay

Date: 07/01/2018 09:21:14

Great service and product. Would highly recommend both the company and products.

5 out 5 rEMINGTON f7800 FOIL & CUTTER

By: B pINSON

Date: 26/06/2018 12:07:45

fOIL AND CUTTER DELIVERED VERY PROMPTLY